Space is limited.
Thursday, September 20 Closed Beta Registration Opens
Sunday, October 7 (11:59 pm PT) Closed Beta Registration Ends
Tuesday, October 9 Beginning of Closed Beta preload; Delivery of Closed Beta codes to players
Friday, October 12
(5:00 am - 7:00 am PT)
(2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CEST) Closed Beta Session #1
Saturday, October 13
(8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PT)
(5:00 am - 7:00 am CEST) Closed Beta Session #2
Saturday, October 13
(9:00 am - 11:00 am PT)
(6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST) Closed Beta Session #3
Sunday, October 14
(8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PT)
(5:00 am - 7:00 am CEST) Closed Beta Session #4


http://newsletter.bandainamcoent.com...BD6F4DF431D3E3