Where to Watch Super Bowl 58 LVIII 2024 49ers vs Chiefs Stream for Free

Posted on Feb 09th 2024
297
Where to Watch Super Bowl 58 LVIII 2024 49ers vs Chiefs Stream for Free
Sophia Davis
By Sophia Davis

@SpoofeeDeals

Super Bowl LVIII is on February 11th, 2024 Sunday. These are some ways you can watch San Francisco 49ers vs Kansas Chiefs.

The game will be played at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada. Super Bowl LVIII will be broadcast on CBS at 3:30pm PT / 6:30 p.m ET.

Odds are saying the San Francisco 49ers is supposed to win by 2 points

Kickoff is at 3:30pm PT

National Anthem - Reba McEntire

Halftime Show is at 4:45-5pm PT / 7:45-8pm ET

Half Time Show - Usher

Cable TV or Antenna - CBS

Desktop or Tablet - you can Watch it on the CBS Website

Stream it on Paramount+ - If you have a subscription

Smartphone, iPad, Windows 10, Roku, Xbox One, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Amazon fireTV, AndroidTV - You can download the CBS App
* Apple iOS
* Google Play


Make a Bet? Not Recommended - If you think you know who's going to win, you can make a bet on Bovada. Please take your winnings if you guessed right and never log back into Bovada.



Photo of flags by Mick Haupt @rocinante_11

Also take a look at other Freebies going on Right Now
How to get another 3.8% off everything at Amazon

CardBear sells discounted Amazon gift cards. You can buy those discounted gift cards to use on top of this purchase to save even more.

  1. Go to CardBear
  2. Look for the highest discount
  3. Wait for the discounted gift card to arrive
  4. During checkout, use the gift cards to pay

Comment on this deal

Guest
Guest - No login needed!